Membership

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
John Henning, Co-Chair Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach henningj@ohio.edu
Tom Gibbs, Co-Chair Associate Superintendent, Athens City Schools
Frans Doppen Teacher Education Chair doppen@ohio.edu
Ginger Weade Faculty, Teacher Education weade@ohio.edu
Maretta Ray Teacher, Vinton County Schools maretta.ray@vinton.k12.oh.us
Rick Edwards Superindendent, Athens-Meigs ESC 91_redwards@seovec.org
Kim Jones Superintendent, Trimble Local Schools jonesk3@ohio.edu
Frank Doudna Principal, Alexander Middle and High Schools fdoudna@alexanderschools.org
Penny McDowell Principal, Morrison-Gordon Elementary pmcdowell@athenscity.k12.oh.us
Mark Broerman Principal, Jackson Middle School mbroermann@jcs.k12.oh.us
Lisa Harrison Faculty, Teacher Education harrisl1@ohio.edu
Tamara Smith Middle School Teacher, Logan Hocking tsmith@loganhocking.k12.oh.us
Karen Boch Superintendent, Wellston Local kboch@wcs.k12.oh.us

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s